≡ Menu

List of Cinema Fans Association Award Winners

The Cinema Fans Association is hosting awards function on 12th of October to felicitate the most versatile talent in the world of Tamil Cinema for the year 2007.

Here is the Winners of Cinema Fans Association Awards

Best Actors Category

Superstar Rajnikanth for Sivaji
Ajith Kumar for Billa
Jeevan for Naan Avanillai

Best Actresses Category

Nayanthara for Billa
Trisha for Kireedom
Malavika for Naan Avanillai

Best Male and Female character artistes – Sathyaraj and Kushboo in Periyaar.
Best Music Director ? Yuvan Shankar Raja ? Billa
Best Scriptwriter ? Director Vijay for Kireedom
Best Lyricist ? Na. Muthukumar for Urchagam
Best Cinematography ? Nirav Shah for Billa
Best Playback singer – Krish for June Ponal July Kaatre and Chinmayi for ?Sivaji?.
Best Director ? Vishnuvardhan for Billa
Best Film ? Periyar
Best Film of Special Attention ? Sivaji

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.