≡ Menu

Aegan Songs – By Ayangaran Music

The music of Ultimate star Ajith’s Aegan has been released. The music is released under the Ayangaran music label.


Yuvanshankar Raja has composed the music. Nayantara and Ajith pairs in this movie together again after the superhit Billa. Aegan is the remake of the Shahrukh Khan-Sushmita Sen starrer Main Hoon Na with directorial debut of choreographer Raju Sundaram.

Click here for Exclusive – Aegan Movie Photo Gallery

Aegan Track list

Hey Baby – Shakar Mahadevan

  1. Hey Salaa – Blaaze, Mohammad Aslam, Naresh Iyer
  2. Kichu Kichu – Vasundara Dass
  3. Odum Varayil – K.K, Bhela Shende
  4. Yahoo – Sathyan, Naveen, Ranjith

Movie : Aegan
Cast : Ajith, Nayantara
Music : Yuvan Shankar Raja
Label : Ayngaran International

{ 1 comment… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.