≡ Menu

AR Rahman’s Hollywood Debut Movie : Couple’s Retreat


The score for Hollywood movie Couples Retreat ( yoga-inflected romantic comedy ) was composed and produced by Oscar-winner A.R. Rahman.

According to The Associated Press,  Rahman spent around 3 months working on “Couple’s Retreat,” first in London and then in L.A.

The film marks the Hollywood debut for Rahman.

Couple’s Retreat Tracklist

  1. Na Na
  2. Kuru Kuru Kan (Tamil)
  3. Jason & Synthia Suite
  4. Sajna
  5. Tour of the Villas
  6. Meeting Marcel
  7. Itinerary
  8. Undress
  9. Sharks
  10. Luau by John O Brien
  11. Salvadore
  12. Intervention
  13. The Waterfall
  14. Animal Spirits
  15. Jason & Synthia Piano Theme

Listern AR Rahman’s Couples Retreat Soundtrack here ( Couples Retreat Soundtrack Site )

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.