≡ Menu

A R Rahman Jai Ho World Tour in USA – Tour Dates

Rahman-Jai-Ho-Concert-The-Journey-Home-World-Tour-In-USA.jpg

Here are the tour dates for the A.R. Rahman Jai Ho Concert: The Journey Home World Tour In USA:

September 11, 2010, Saturday: Los Angeles, Calif. (LA Forum)
September 12, 2010, Sunday: San Francisco, Calif. (Oracle Arena)

September 14, 2010, Tuesday: Vancouver (PNE Collesium)

September 17, 2010, Friday: Houston, Texas (Houston Toyota Center)
September 18, 2010, Saturday: Dallas, (American Airlines Center)

September 22, 2010, Wednesday: DCU Center, Boston
September 23, 2010, Thursday: Newark, NJ, (Prudential Center)
September 25, 2010, Saturday: Detroit, Mich. (Pontiac Silverdome)
September 26, 2010, Sunday: Toronto, Ontario (Air Canada Centre)

September 29, 2010, Wednesday : RBC Center, Raleigh,NC

[image courtesy: arrahman.com]

Comments on this entry are closed.