≡ Menu

Rajiv Gandhi Award for Saif Ali Khan, Darsheel Safary, Lara Dutta

Actors Saif Ali Khan, Lara Dutta and Darsheel Safary have been named among the recipients of this year’s Rajiv Gandhi Awards for their contribution to Hindi Cinema.


11th annual Rajiv Gandhi Awards function will be held at the NCPA on August 17.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.